About The Philippines

The Philippines is a an archipelagic country of 7,641 islands according to last counting. Of those islands about 5,000 have no name or are inhabited. Situated in the western Pacific Ocean, it is categorized broadly under three main geographical divisions from north to south: Luzon, Visayas, and Mindanao. The capital city of the Philippines is Manila and the most populous city …

About The Philippines Read More »

Make it known to the world ! And your friends !